top of page

Nulled Smd Dio Rar Full Version X32 Pro Key

SURFACE MOUNT SILICON ZENER DIODE. Page . 07/10/09 V1.1 ... Marking Code. Zener Voltage ... SMD Tape Specifications (8-12 mm). Device. D1. D2.












smd-diode-code


MMSZ5221B - MMSZ5259B. 500mW SURFACE MOUNT ZENER DIODE. Features ... XX = Product Type Marking Code (See Page 2). YM = Date Code Marking.. For example, with a 6H SMD-code in a SOT-23 case might be either a npn-​transistor BC818 (CDIL) or a capacitance- diode FMMV2104 (Zetex) or a n-​channel .... Here you can download the SMD code book that shows SMD marking codes for almost every surface-mount device available on the market. To identify a. ... QD CPH5803 CPH5 N-Channel Silicon MOSFET and Schottky Barrier Diode 3925e8d270





Hi, I'm Jeff Sherman

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page